[Music Download]: M.I Abaga ft. AKA – On Code - Ndwomfie


Post Top Ad

[Music Download]: M.I Abaga ft. AKA – On Code

Off his recently released album "Rendezvous" Chocolate City rapper, M.I Abaga drops this brand new tune titled " On Code" which he preaches low-key lifestyle. "On Code" is a hip-hop tune which features South African rap mogul AKA.

Rendezvous is M.I Abaga's first project in 4 years after a long time in the rap game. “Rendezvous“ playlist is a 15-tracks project which features Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Ajebutter22, Nonso Amadi, Tomi Thomas, Santi, Dice Ailes, Moelogo, Ghost (of SDC), Odunsi (The Engine), Terry Apala, Straffiti, Blaqbones, Yung L, U.ax, and Trigga Madtonic.

Click on The Link Below To Download

M.I Abaga ft. AKA – On Code [Download Audio/Mp3]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad