Kwesi Arthur – Live From Nkrumah (EP) [Zip] - Ndwomfie


Post Top Ad

Kwesi Arthur – Live From Nkrumah (EP) [Zip]

Upcoming Tema based artist, Kwesi Arthur is finally out with his first EP LIVE FROM NKRUMAH KROM. Kindly check out the playlist below.

Click on The Link Below To Download

  1. Kwesi Arthur - Ade Akye (Prod. By Jay Fyn x KaySo) [Download Audio/Mp3]

2. Kwesi Arthur - Free (Prod. By KaySo) [Download Audio/Mp3]

3. Kwesi Arthur - Grind Day (Prod. By KaySo) [Download Audio/Mp3]

4. Kwesi Arthur - Back On The Wall (Prod. by KaySo) [Download Audio/Mp3]

5. Kwesi Arthur - Devil Knocking (Prod. By Dusha Billions) [Download Audio/Mp3]

Download full album here [Download Zip]

Stream Below ...............

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad