DJ Lumix Ready To Release Dj Mix Mixtape - Ndwomfie


Post Top Ad

DJ Lumix Ready To Release Dj Mix Mixtape

Topyard Entertainment official Disk jockey, Dj Lumix is set to release a compilation mixtape ranging verities of genres.

Lumix has played an influential role in releasing DJ mixtapes over the years which includes The AfroMix, The Bonyfied Mix (Best of Ebony), Shatte Wale Mix and more.

In a social media post, Dj Lumix announced that his Mix Mixtape will be released on Saturday, 6th October 2018 which comprises 11 Mixtape and he calls this one THE 006 MIXTAPE.

1. Intro
2. R & B Mix
3.Dancehall Mix
4. The Mash up Mix
5. Lil Bit Of 90s Mix
6. AfroMix
7.Party Tym Vol 4
8. De Last 2 Mix
9. Gh Hi-Pop Mix
10. Old Hip-Pop Mix
11. Groundup Mix (Best Of Kwesi Arthur)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad