Download Full Album: Gasmilla - Fisherman Waves [Zip] - Ndwomfie



Download Full Album: Gasmilla - Fisherman Waves [Zip]

Fisherman Records present debut album of their signed artist Gasmilla.

The album is titled “Fisherman Waves” and it has 7 songs which includes his popular song “Ak3somoshie”.

It has other songs like I Dey 4 U, Seriously, Odo Yewu, Kwaadede, I Swear featuring Kwamz & Flava and Funky featuring Bisa Kdei.

Click on The Link Below To Download

Check them out on iTunes

Gasmilla - Fisherman Waves [Download Album Zip]

01. Gasmilla - kwaadede (Prod by Moor Sound) [Download Audio/Mp3]

02. Gasmilla - Funky ft Bisa K'Dei (Prod by Moor Sound) [Download Audio/Mp3]

03. Gasmilla - I swear ft Kwamz & Flava (Prod by Trojan) [Download Audio/Mp3]

04. Gasmilla - Odo yesu (Prod by Standec) [Download Audio/Mp3]

05. Gasmilla - Ak3somorshi (Prod by Spanky) [Download Audio/Mp3]

06. Gasmilla - I dey 4 u (Prod by Spanky) [Download Audio/Mp3]

07. Gasmilla - SERIOUSLY (Prod by Standec) [Download Audio/Mp3]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad